Directors/Coaches

Corporate Team

Taseer Badar

CEO

Mohsin Malik

President

ThuyLan Chang

Managing Director

Manny Beltre

Assistant Vice President

Arsalan Rauf

Accounting/Finance Director

Directors/Coaches

Victor Nava

Houston

nava@ztbaseball.com

Carlos Avila

Orange County + LA County

carlos@ztbaseball.com

Abel Garcia

Inland Empire + San Diego

abel@ztbaseball.com

Rudy Garcia

LA County + Pico Rivera

rudy@ztbaseball.com

Joseph Gomez

Inland Empire

joseph@ztbaseball.com

Steve Medina

Director, Houston

Steve@ztbaseball.com

Gilbert Sauceda

Indio + Imperial County

gil@ztbaseball.com